Mount Holly Select Board

The Mount Holly Select Board includes Mark Turco (Chair), Jeff Chase, and Diana Garrow. Select Board members are elected for three-year terms with one expiring every year. 

Select Board members and the Select Board Clerk may be reached at [email protected] or at the Town Office at (802) 259-2454. Letters may also be mailed to the attention of the Select Board at the Town Office. 

The Mount Holly Select Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm. Agendas for each meeting are posted in the Mount Holly Post Office, Belmont Post Office and Town Office.

Archived meeting agendas and minutes are also available online here


Next Select Board Meeting: February 13, 2024, 6:30 pm