Conservation Commission

The Conservation Commission meets the first Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm.

Please visit Agendas and Minutes for information on past and current meetings, and visit Policies and Procedures for the Commission’s policies. For maps of resources, visit MHCC Map Inventory.

To reach the Commission, contact [email protected].

The Mount Holly Conservation Commission (the Commission) shall be governed by all applicable state statutes, local laws and these policies and procedures. Vermont Conservation Commissions are authorized in 24 V.S.A., Chapter 118, and Sections 4501 to 4506.

Current Members:

Phil Crane, Chair
Dave Martin, Vice Chair
Fra DeVine, Treasurer
Phil Leonard, Clerk
Peter Smith
Jim Corven
Susan Presson
Jeanmarie Fitzgerald