Auditors Office (located in the Mt. Holly Town Office) 
50 School Street
Mount Holly, VT 05758

The Mount Holly Auditors gather and assemble all the reports for inclusion in the Annual Town Report. Mount Holly has three Auditors; each is elected to serve a three-year term. The current Auditors are: Carol Garrow-Woolley, Christine Pratt, and Marcy Tanger. You can reach us at [email protected] with any questions or comments.